Ohmygosh. Just. Oh my gosh.

Such a good night.

Liz and I went to the boys basketball championship game and it was
insane. We were losing so badly and I was about to cry and all of the
boys just looked so devasted. But then we had the biggest upset
everrrr. We won by like 7 points; it was so rad. Insane. I’ve never had
so much central pride in my LIFE. I kinda feel like I’ve had an
essential high school experience now and my throat hurts from all of
the yelling. The feeling of making such a comeback was insaneee and the
boys were so cute when they won. Afterwards Liz and I released all of
our tension from the game by blasting “I just want you to know” about
800 times in a row with our hoods up and windows down, like playas do.

I’m going to have to make August and Jimmy a card because they’re my
heroes and I’m pretty sure that the kids who played for P-Burg were
genetically mutated freaks with unhumanly long arms.

Much needed, much needed.

2 thoughts on “”

  1. SO AWESOME. You forgot to say that we decided we wanted to marry Ryan Wallace.  DUH.
    I JUST WANT YOU TO KNOWWWWW THAT I’VE BEEN FIGHTING TO LET YOU GOOOO SOME DAYS I MAKE IT THROUUGHHHH AND THEN THERE’S NIIIIIGHTS THAT NEEEEEVER END I WISH THAT I COULD BELIIIEEVVEEE THAT THERE’S A DAY YOU’LL COME BAAACK TO MEEEEE BUT STILL I’D HAAAVE TO SAAYYYY I WOULD DOOOOOO IT ALLLLLLLL AGAINNNN…JUST WANT YOU TO KNOWWWWW.
    Only us.

    Like

Leave a Reply

