There’s going to be an Hon. Teen PEP? WTF! I’m sending hate mail.


Today, in D lunch, Mike Sabo’s table was selling chairs. hahahahaha Oh, those boys. What a dick thing to do, and yet, how ingenius.


New classes suck. Hon. Maj. American Writers is easy to grasp, but there’s a lot of pointless busywork and a class that’s mainly comprised of silly little girls. Oh, and the teacher is boring like whoa.


Anatomy makes Vicki and I want to kill ourselves. Mr. Schulwitz is so boring and every day he gives me a new disease that I can die from. The work load is tough and we essentially have to teach ourselves because all he does is read from a powerpoint. Gah. I didn’t even sign up for nondisection. If I had disection I’d have the easy teacher.


Gym isn’t that bad. It’s CPR/games so we’re in a classroom for half of the quarter and playing games like scooter kickball for the rest.


As always, APHG is the love of my life. Lately August and Greg have been competing to be my favorite and it’s awesome. Today Eddie said that he knew Greg and I were in love, and we are, as are August and I. Eddie and I are too, he just doesn’t like to admit it. Also, Kyle Wachter stopped by today and it made me smile.


END OF ENTRY.


 

3 thoughts on “”

  1. I’M NOT IN D LUNCH ANYMORE LOL. IT WAS TOO CROWDED SO WE HAD TO CHANGE OUR LUNCH. I DON’T KNOW ANYONE IN B LUNCH SO I SIT WITH PEOPLE FROM MY CLASS.And. I lovelovelove Kyle Wachter.

    Like

  2. haha on the first day we split up into teams: Linda and I against Renee and Chris Gardner and we competed to see who could find two chairs first. They won, but whatever. It was intense, though. tough stuff.
    (and you need to get me more details lolol)

    Like

Leave a Reply

