staying home for most of today because it’s one of those days where
you’re just so emotionally exhausted that you don’t feel like being
awake.

Then it’s rehearsal.

And then it’s off to services so I can lead them with the other machon
kids (Abby, Shane, and Valerie) and then make my speech on my special
interest week in Israel that I haven’t written yet. Worddd. Oh yeah,
and a thank you to Mr. Calipher. Who I feel is like this magical being
that helps people, and apparently makes oscar-nominated documentaries,
but is never seen. Even though he is seen, just never by me.

Steve’s birthday is tomorrow. WHAT, WHAT! I have is birthday present and card, so I hope I see him today.

The end.

Leave a Reply

