Okay, so on Sunday I went to Danielle’s road party and it rocked my
life. We had some severely awkward moments, some drunken encounters,
and I dominated at pool. I FINALLY got to see the first episode of
Laguna Beach, we fondue-d and we danced around and sang along
with  90s songs. It was one of the best nights EVER.

Yesterday I stayed at D’s until about 1 and then I came home, cleaned,
and then went to Kate’s graduation party at Flem Fam with D. It was
fun, but sad. I’m really bummed that I have to say good-bye to Kate
because I ADORE HER, but I know that she’s still there when I need her,
and I fully plan on calling her when I have issues.

Then it was off to Liz’s for this week’s Laguna Beach Party. We’re so freaking cool. (Kristen, Alex, Jessica forever)

Today is open, so, um, yeah.

1 thought on “”

  1. You forgot to say how we made D a song.  A classic.  An underappreciated classic, but a classic nonetheless.  It is 10:41 on Tuesday right now, and you are with a certain someone and you are going to call me when you’re done with that certain someone.  HURRY UP!

    Like

Leave a Reply

