Just A Reminder.

For those of you who don’t know I will be in
Israel from June 27th (Today) until August 3rd. You should all write
me. I don’t care how well we know eachother, I just adore letters. I
will write back. And I won’t have most people’s addresses so you should
write me first. Oh, and letters take up to 2 weeks to arrive so don’t
wait until the end to write and don’t think I forgot about you if your
letter comes super-delayed. And if I, in fact, do not write you back it
is only because I didn’t get your letter or I will be home in a couple
of days, anyway.

                                  
Arika Gold-Feinberg
                                  
Young Judaea Israel Programs (Machon 1)
                                  
Hadassah Youth Center
                                  
P.O. Box 24111
                                  
Mt. Scopus, Jerusalem 91240
                                  
ISRAEL

Good-Bye For the Summer.

2 thoughts on “”

Leave a Reply

