This will be my last entry until I return from Israel, seeing as how I
already know my full schedule and I will be too busy with other things
to have any intense emotional revelations. For those of you who don’t
know I will be in Israel from June 27th (Monday) until August 3rd. You
should all write me. I don’t care how well we know eachother, I just
adore letters. I will write back. And I won’t have most people’s
addresses so you should write me first. Oh, and letters take up to 2
weeks to arrive so don’t wait until the end to write and don’t think I
forgot about you if your letter comes super-delayed. And if I, in fact,
do not write you back it is only because I didn’t get your letter or I
will be home in a couple of days, anyway.

                               
Arika Gold-Feinberg
                               
Young Judaea Israel Programs (Machon 1)
                               
Hadassah Youth Center
                               
P.O. Box 24111
                               
Mt. Scopus, Jerusalem 91240
                               
ISRAEL

I will miss some, others I will be glad to get a break
from, and still others I cannot wait to put an entire ocean in between
us.

LOVELOVELOVE.

5 thoughts on “”

  1. I WILL WRITE YOU!!!
    or…not, because i will BE WITH YOU!!! AAHHH!!!! YAAY!!!! also, i dropped my sis off at TY yesterday…it was sooooo weird to know that i was older than all of the campers there. ucch. and also, thanks for posting the address because i want to also and i didnt feel like getting up and finding it.
    see you MONDAY!!!!

    Like

  2. dude, Jerusalem has internet cafes. so dont leave me hangin. and dont forget to buy me pants and a pocket torah! hahahaha or something ethnic and cool ad chochke. how the hell does one spell that word?? yes, so have fun being a full time jew for a month!

    Like

Leave a Reply

