VICE PRESIDENT OF THE THESPIAN SOCIETY, MUTHAS!

oh,oh, oh baby.

Jeremy passed the torch to me, it was so cute.  I was really
worried about winning when James and Chris dropped down and Brandon was
already running against me. I honestly wasn’t expecting it, but when I
heard my name I just smiled so wide. Yay 🙂

Tonight is going to suck the life out of me. I have a 5 pg. reasearch
paper to write, I have to watch the entirety of “The Color Purple” and
take notes on the symbols, and do a problem set for physics. Grrr.

But I’m in such a good mood, and nothing can change that

6 thoughts on “”

  1. THESPIANS ARE AWESOME.
    and that is just terribly exciting that you are vice president. we are sort of twins (theatre workshop and thespian society are separate things at my school but they sort of work together…ish…whatever, we’d be working together if you lived in c-hill. which you so should. for a multitude of reasons, and you know the most important one.) i love you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

