Today I got invited to the Fall National Young Leaders Conference
<3<3<3 Oh,oh,oh YES! (Carey Morgan, I saw your name on the
list of people who went this year- let me know how it went and if you liked it). I have no idea
which session to go, so if you got invited too, let me know and we’ll
go at the same time. I’m so freaking excited. Take THAT Mrs. Kovacs.
Suck it.

Two Teen PEP presentations today. Awesome xs 1 BILLION! Although,
telling kids how to put on a condom two blocks in a row is tiring. I
taught Leslie’s sister, and she is the coolest evahhh. We had our all
Peppers lunch table but I saw Mer and Amanda Blaicher and talked with
them for awhile. And Bridget and I declared our love for one another
cross-tables and she and Careyface tried to bond with me over their
choclate pudding. Sadly, it was Renee who had that particular tasty
delight and I had myself some ice cream. Because shit it was hot. And
the wooden gym smelled SO badly.

All of the lacrosse boys dyed their hair. I find this to be extremely
silly and all of the boys were teasing Kevin about it in Physics.

In HMT we talked about Mr. Chappe because he is the coolest Buddhist OF
ALL TIME and I had to share my knowledge of Judaism (being the token
Jew in the class).

I had an outside-of-class conversation con Sr. Venosa and it rocked my
life. I’m actually really upset that I missed the rest of Hotel Rwanda
today but Ali said that she rented it and I can go over her house and
watch it with her.

Jen told me that tomorrow is the thespian meeting. For real, son, vote
me into the Vice Presidency. I would love you forever. And having my
love is FREAKING AWESOME. Jen and I have The “Keep the Jews in Office!”
Campaign as I am trying to keep up the jew-line after Jeremy leaves and
Jen wants to be Treasurer.

Tomorrow night is the “Queer Eye for the Straight Guy” episode
featuring the BAHSTON Red Socks. I think I’ll tape it so that I can
listen to the Boston accents over and over and over again

werdwerdwerd. I tend to write things in 3s for emphasis. That’s weird. And yet, I don’t care at all.

And, um, yeah. This is for you: <3333 Let’s grow old together, okay?

10 thoughts on “”

  1. NYLC was possibly the best experience of my life.  It only reaffirmed my convictions in what I wanted to do with my life.  I went to the Congressional one.  I was President. I was a lawyer. And I was one of the 6 finalists for Speaker of the House- and the only female of those.
    Thank you very much.
    IM more for more details and silly pictures:)

    Like

  2. Well, then, you certainly did. That woman you speak of was my substitute, and among other things, my nextdoor neighbor.And I do think we need to talk again tonight.

    Like

  3. umm stalk much? how did you know i got flags? haha
    i got invited to the youth leadership thing too! mine was for “national security and diplomacy”. i’m a little scared, ut i wanna go.

    Like

Leave a Reply

